top of page

Frequently Asked Questions


Who is eligible for the CFA Exams ?

You are eligible if you have:

16 years of education (in any field);

14 years of education and 2 years of work experience;

4 years of experience (any work experience);

Any recognized professional qualification e-g CA, ACCA or CIMA;

If you are in final year of bachelor, then you can take upto Level I of CFA Program. After graduation you can take CFA Level II Exam.


Does CFA Institute offer scholarships ?

Yes! They offer two types of scholarships which are Access Scholarships and Awareness Scholarships. For details, Click Here 


Are there exemptions available in CFA Program?


There are ABSOLUTELY no exemptions offered in CFA Program irrespective of the fact whatever background you have !  

bottom of page